The Dunn Show

Welcome To The Dunn Show

Gary Busey Is My Daddy February 3, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — familydunn @ 6:48 pm

So my self-esteem just took a major hit. 

And I cannot get the image of Scott dressed in Lara Flynn Boyle’s worst dress ever out of my head.

lara-flynn-boyle-tutu-dress

I don’t know how to photoshop anything but you can just imagine his head on that body.

Tonight I will cry alone on the couch, eat a gallon of mint chocolate chip ice cream and a box of bonbons, and Scott will run around without his shirt on breaking things while screaming in a deep tone to prove his masculinity. 

Welcome to the Dunn Show.

 

3 Responses to “Gary Busey Is My Daddy”

  1. I love the pic of Scott. He looks like he has missing teeth. Anytime I see Laura Flynn Boyle, I just think about Jack Nicholson… and not in 1975. Yuck.
    Jon

    • familydunn Says:

      Hahaha. That’s so funny. It looks like he’s just got one tooth right in the middle. I never noticed that before. After you comment on my blog I always read back over it to check for mistakes I may have made. I always find something and then edit it. It’s weird that I don’t have the self-control or patience to do this before I publish it….

  2. Mel Mel Says:

    I am laughing so hard because Gary Busey really could be your dad, or much older twin. Hilarious


Leave a Reply

