The Dunn Show

Welcome To The Dunn Show

The Office, 30 Rock, Arrested Development January 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — familydunn @ 4:33 pm

I just dropped Cass off at Mother’s Day Out.  For those of you who don’t have kids, Mother’s Day Out is commonly abbreviated MDO so I will probably call it that from here on out because it’ll save me a couple of seconds that are vital for me to continue doing nothing while eating Oreos.  Also, it’ll make me look like I fit in with the rest of the Mommy Crowd, and I need all the help there I can get. 

But that’s another blog.

This has to be short because I have a long t0-do-list awaiting me. 

Are you watching The Office and 30 Rock?  I certainly hope you are.  Because in a world without Arrested Development, The Office and 30 Rock are the only things that give me hope for sitcoms.  Therefore, I wanted to let you all know that I laughed so hard that I cried last night when I heard Oscar say, “It’s a Prius.  It’s silent if he keeps it under 5 miles and hour.  He deserves to win.” 

Also, I heard yesterday that the Arrested Development movie has a green light and that Michael Cera is the only person not signed on for the project.  Somebody’s gotten a little too big for his Bluth britches. 

One more thing.  Tina Fey is pure genius and my favorite celebrity by a katrillon points.  The end. 

Please go watch the first episode of Arrested Development if you haven’t seen it.  I have the first season and I’ll let you borrow it if you’ll watch it.  It’s golden.

 

2 Responses to “The Office, 30 Rock, Arrested Development”

  1. leslie Says:

    We have all three seasons of Arrested and we love it!!!! We don’t watch 30 rock, but love the Office!

  2. Susy Says:

    I love The Office!! I love Oscar and Stanley!!!


Leave a Reply

