The Dunn Show

Welcome To The Dunn Show

Ch-ch-ch-Changes October 15, 2008

Filed under: Marriage — familydunn @ 3:07 am

This is me and Scott not long after we started dating.  He was like 20 pounds heavier and I was like 80 pounds lighter.  He’s lost facial hair and I’ve grown facial hair.  I quit taking showers and he now considers showers “me time.”  And that, my friends, is what marriage is all about!

 

4 Responses to “Ch-ch-ch-Changes”

  1. amos p. hootinmeyer Says:

    i dont like this pic of you. it aint you, cowgirl.

  2. familydunn Says:

    I don’t like it either, Iams. It just reminds me of when I was skinny. What what? Hey-0h!

  3. tootsie roll Says:

    you’ll always be skinny to me l l l l lemme see that tootsie roll! cotton candy sweet and low let me see that tootsie roll

  4. familydunn Says:

    I’m glad you’re willing to deny reality for the sake of my feelings. I like friends like that.


Leave a Reply

