The Dunn Show

Welcome To The Dunn Show

Maybe This Christmas Will Be Different October 9, 2008

Filed under: N;owenfikjbgh — familydunn @ 1:28 am

I keep begging Scott to get one of these.

   

No.  Not a basketball.  Or a life size George Clooney doll (although, yes please!).  A moustache. 

Isn’t the word moustache fun?  Yes.  Yes it is!  I mean CHECK OUT THAT ELITIST SPELLING!!

MOUSTACHE!  MOUSTACHE!

Around this time last year it was all I talked about.  I refused to make him a birthday or Christmas list and insisted that if he would not grow a MOUSTACHE for me then I simply would not be appeased by anything else.  SO DON’T BOTHER, BUDDY!  He never grew that MOUSTACHE.  Apparently he has standards. 

And I’m all like STANDARDS?  WHO NEEDS THOSE!!!

This year for extra incentive for the ‘STACHE I’m going to promise to shave my legs.  Obviously, there’s no sacrifice too large for me!

Remind me to tell you about the time he shaved his beard and left sideburns and I called him Dylan for 2 months.

 

3 Responses to “Maybe This Christmas Will Be Different”

  1. Leah Says:

    That is so funny! I have to beg Jeremy to shave his moustache! His only grows in a thin line right above his lip, so I call it a “skankstache” or I just call him “Pedro.” He looks like a little junior high boy to me! But I love him anyway! Good luck…may your days be Merry and Bright!

  2. Leah Says:

    That is so funny! I have to beg Jeremy to shave his moustache! His only grows in a thin line right above his lip, so I call it a “skankstache” or I just call him “Pedro.” He looks like a little junior high boy to me! But I love him anyway! Good luck…may your days be Merry and Bright!

  3. familydunn Says:

    Hahaha! Skankstache! Pedro! Yeah, you know, I don’t really like moustaches (or moustachi) I just want something funny to look at. It might be strange that I am willing to use his face for my own personal amusement, but I figure it’s just one of the perks of marriage.


Leave a Reply

